Website Manager

Kansas City Football and Cheerleading

Kansas City Football and Cheerleading, Inc.

KCFC Executive Board

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD












Charlie Middien
cmiddien@gmail.com
913-592-4495







  VICE PRESIDENT    
 Codi Cutburth
  cmcutburth@gmail.com 913-731-3015

     
SECRETARY/TREASURER












Steve Slade

stevefxs3@sbcglobal.net

678-361-1050







CHEERLEADING BOARD CHAIR












Codi Cutburth

cmcutburth@gmail.com
913-485-5080







FOOTBALL BOARD CHAIR













Jason Peters

jpeters@kcfootballcheer.org
913-558-5452







AT-LARGE MEMBERS











  Monica Banks
  mbanks0823@gmail.com 913-207-0524
      

Richard Briggs
rbriggs@everestkc.net
913-963-1332








Jim Koenigsdorf
jkoenigsdorf@hayscompanies.com
816-474-3535







 Earl Kawoaka earlk@fry-wagner.com 913-484-9968
       





Contact Us

KCFC

Office: 15030 W. 106th St Lenexa KS 66215 Complex: Heritage Park Football 162nd & Pflumm Olathe KS, Weather Line: 913-800-5590 Ext 12 for Heritage Park All Fields
   

Email Us: info@kcfootballcheer.org
Phone : 913-831-6000
Copyright © 2018 Football and Cheerleading  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login