Website Manager

Kansas City Football and Cheerleading

Kansas City Football and Cheerleading, Inc.

KCFC Football Board

Chairman Jason Peters

jpeters@kcfootballcheer.org 913-558-5452





Vice-Chairman Earl Kawaoka

earl.kawaoka@gmail.com 913-484-9668





Flag Program Director
Cory Carpenter
  smwcoachcarp@gmail.com
913-215-6218
         
Sportsmanship Chair
Michael Vernon
 sportsmanship@kcfootballcheer.org913-291-7005
         
BLUE VALLEY        
         
Area Director (interim)
Jason Peters
jpeters@kcfootballcheer.org
913-558-5452
         
BLUE VALLEY NORTH








Area Director Brian Stratton
brian.stratton@mitsllc.com
913-244-5177
Asst. Area Director David Martin

dhmartin@baxtermechanical.com 816-918-4878





BLUE VALLEY NORTHWEST







Area Director Matt Heath
mattheath2000@yahoo.com 913-633-3231
Asst. Area Director
Richard Bowles
  crichardbowles@gmail.com913-897-0191





BLUE VALLEY SOUTHWEST







 Area Director
Jason Peters
 jpeters@kcfootballcheer.org913-558-5452
 Asst. Area Director
Anthony Orrick
  aorrick@bluevalleyk12.org913-669-0986
     
BLUE VALLEY WEST








Area Director Patrick Cook

bvwjagfootball@gmail.com
816-206-6478





DESOTO








Area Director TBA

   





GARDNER








Area Director Gregg Plank
gplank@patriotsbank.com 913-406-0567
Asst. Area Directors Brian McDermott
bmcdermott@kissickco.com 913-952-5904

Dave Johns
davejohns14@gmail.com 913-710-5174





LIBERTY        
         
Area Director Nathan Hoenshell
  nhoenshell@gmail.com
 816-885-4353
Asst. Area Director
Brett Horn
 horn.brett@sbcglobal.net
816-550-3999
    
 
LOUISBURG








Area Director
Rob Ebenstein

ebensteinr@usd416.org 913-674-7056





MILL VALLEY








Area Director TBA

   





OLATHE EAST








Area Director Steve Slade
stevefxs3@sbcglobal.net 678-361-1050





OLATHE NORTH








Area Director Michael Vernon
michael1267@hotmail.com 913-489-1520
Asst. Area Director
Chris Spriggs
 cspriggs1970@yahoo.com 816-304-5813
     
OLATHE NORTHWEST








Area Director Earl Kawaoka

earl.kawaoka@gmail.com 913-484-9668
Asst. Area Director
Ryan Briel
   rdksu28@gmail.com  913-609-5880
         
OLATHE SOUTH



     
Area Director
Jimmy Ebrecht

jebrecht@freightquote.com 913-339-8854
Asst. Area Director
Mark Murphy
 mamurphy003@gmail.com 816-695-6872
     
OLATHE WEST
    
     
Area Director
Jim Adam
 coachjimadam@gmail.com913-660-3496
     
PAOLA








Area Director
Brody Roberts

brody2501@gmail.com 913-731-3373





PLATTE COUNTY
    
     
RepresentativeJeff Marriott
 thecompetitiveedgepc@gmail.com214-417-3978
RepresentativeBrad Reynolds
 reynoldsjb@me.com270-300-3430
     
SAVANNAH    
     
Representative
Brian Emmendorfer
 brianemm@hotmail.com816-273-6146
Representative
Caleb Wiley
 cwiley2@savannahr3.com816-248-5925
     
SHAWNEE MISSION EAST








Area Director Hunter Richardson
  richardsonhunter4@gmail.com  913-515-2627
         
SHAWNEE MISSION NORTH








Area Director Danny George

dannyrgeorge@yahoo.com
 913-832-8585





SHAWNEE MISSION
NORTHWEST








Area Director Ted Sabinas

sabinasted00@gmail.com
760-705-7510





SHAWNEE MISSION SOUTH








Area Director Richard Briggs
rbriggs@everestkc.net 913-963-1332
Asst. Area Director Dan Schupp

damschupp@gmail.com
913-991-3484





SHAWNEE MISSION WEST








Area DirectorJim Koenigsdorf
jkoenigsdorf@hayscompanies.com 816-460-7213
Asst. Area Directors Reggie Foster
reggiefoster44@gmail.com 913-915-3590

Dan Shay

dshay@steppandrothwell.com
913-634-9992
         
SMITHVILLE    
     
Representative
Jarrod Herbers
 jtherb@gmail.com913-481-3935
 Dave Deihl
 trimbletiger@gmail.com816-807-0202
     
SPRING HILL








Area Director
Charlie Middien
  cmiddien@gmail.com 913-706-4820





ST JOSEPH




     
Representative
Harrion Deayon

hdeayon@hotmail.com816-344-9307
 Renee Carpenter
 stjoeyouthfootball@yahoo.com816-752-7247





Contact Us

KCFC

Office: 15030 W. 106th St Lenexa KS 66215 Complex: Heritage Park Football 162nd & Pflumm Olathe KS, Weather Line: 913-800-5590 Ext 12 for Heritage Park All Fields
   

Email Us: info@kcfootballcheer.org
Phone : 913-831-6000
Copyright © 2018 Football and Cheerleading  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login