Website Manager

Kansas City Football and Cheerleading

Kansas City Football and Cheerleading, Inc.

KCFC Football Board

Chairman Jason Peters

jpeters@swansonmidgley.com 913-558-5452





Vice-Chairman Jim Koenigsdorf
jkoenigsdorf@hayscompanies.com 816-460-7213





Flag Program Director
Cory Carpenter
  smwcoachcarp@gmail.com
913-215-6218
         
Sportsmanship Chair
Michael Vernon
 sportsmanship@kcfootballcheer.org913-291-7005
         
BLUE VALLEY        
         
Area Director (interim)
Jason Peters
jpeters@swansonmidgley.com
913-558-5452
         
BLUE VALLEY NORTH








Area Director Brian Stratton
brian.stratton@mitsllc.com
913-244-5177





Asst. Area Director David Martin

dhmartin@baxtermechanical.com 816-918-4878





BLUE VALLEY NORTHWEST







Area Director Matt Heath
mattheath2000@yahoo.com 913-633-3231
     
Asst. Area Director
Richard Bowles
  crichardbowles@gmail.com 913-897-0191





BLUE VALLEY SOUTHWEST







 Area Director
Jason Peters
 jpeters@swansonmidgley.com913-558-5452
     
Asst. Area Director Darren Dombrosky
darren.dombrosky@gmail.com 913-526-1172





BLUE VALLEY WEST








Area Director Patrick Cook

bvwjagfootball@gmail.com
816-206-6478





DESOTO








Area Director Bill Miller
millerbill4646@gmail.com 913-583-3699





GARDNER








Area Director Gregg Plank
gplank@patriotsbank.com 913-406-0567





Asst. Area Directors Brian McDermott
bmcdermott@kissickco.com 913-952-5904

Dave Johns
davejohns14@gmail.com 913-710-5174





LIBERTY        
         
Area Director  Brett Horn
   horn.brett@sbcglobal.net  816-550-3999
         
Asst. Area Director
Nathan Hoenshell
 nhoenshell@gmail.com816-885-4353
     
Asst. Area Director  Steve Mortimer
   stephenpmortimer@gmail.com  816-304-7677
         
LOUISBURG








Area Director (Interim)
Charlie Middien

cmiddien@gmail.com
913-706-4820





MILL VALLEY








Area Director Bill Miller
millerbill4646@gmail.com 913-583-3699





OLATHE EAST








Area Director Steve Slade
stevefxs3@sbcglobal.net 678-361-1050





OLATHE NORTH








Area Director Michael Vernon
michael1267@hotmail.com 913-489-1520





Asst. Area Director
Chris Spriggs
 cspriggs1970@yahoo.com 816-304-5813
     
OLATHE NORTHWEST








Area Director Earl Kawaoka

earlk@fry-wagner.com 913-484-9668





Asst. Area Director
Ryan Briel
   rdksu28@gmail.com  913-609-5880
         
OLATHE SOUTH



     
Area Director
Jason Peters

jpeters@swansonmidgley.com 913-558-5452
         
OLATHE WEST
    
     
Area Director
Jim Adam
 coachjimadam@gmail.com913-660-3496
     
PAOLA








Area Director (interim)
Charlie Middien

cmiddien@gmail.com
913-706-4820





SPRING HILL








Area Director Charlie Middien
cmiddien@gmail.com 913-706-4820





SHAWNEE MISSION EAST








Area Director Blaine Degnan
blainedegnan@gmail.com 913-633-1633





Asst Area Director Tony Caruso   carusoan@umkc.edu  816-738-1436
         
SHAWNEE MISSION NORTH








Area Director Marty Schneider
maschne68@gmail.com 913-963-7875





Asst. Area Director
Steven Hastings
 shastings80@hotmail.com
816-726-8587
     
SHAWNEE MISSION
NORTHWEST








Area Director Danny George

dannyrgeorge@yahoo.com
 913-832-8585





SHAWNEE MISSION SOUTH








Area Director Rich Briggs
rbriggs@everestkc.net 913-963-1332





Asst. Area Director Dan Schupp

damschupp@gmail.com
913-991-3484





SHAWNEE MISSION WEST








Area Director Jim Koenigsdorf
jkoenigsdorf@hayscompanies.com 816-460-7213





Asst. Area Directors Reggie Foster
reggiefoster44@gmail.com 913-915-3590

Dan Shay

dshay@steppandrothwell.com
913-634-9992
         
TURNER








Area Director (Interim)
Marty Schneider
   maschne68@gmail.com  913-963-7875















Contact Us

KCFC

Office: 15030 W. 106th St Lenexa KS 66215 Complex: Heritage Park Football 162nd & Pflumm Olathe KS 
   

Email Us: info@kcfootballcheer.org
Phone : 913-831-6000
Copyright © 2017 Football and Cheerleading  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login