Website Manager

Kansas City Football and Cheerleading

Kansas City Football and Cheerleading, Inc.

Office

In June 2005, Sports Management Associates, LC was hired to manage the Football and Cheerleading Club of Johnson County, renamed Kansas City Football and Cheerleading in December 2016. Rich Hunter, president and CEO of SMA, serves as the executive director of KCFC. SMA staff members Pam Broyles, Brett Hunter, Devon Kirkpatrick, Lee Jarrell and Josh Dillavou work together to administer various programs and activities of KCFC. John Dehan coordinates the officials program.

KCFC employs a complex manager, equipment manager and concessions manager.  Part-time staff for game operations, facility maintenance and concessions is hired spring through fall as needed.  Individuals interested in applying for a part-time position should complete an application.


KCFC Office - 15030 W 106th St, Lenexa, KS 66215


Staff

Rich Hunter
Executive Director
913.831.6000 ext. 103
rhunter@kcfootballcheer.org

Lee Jarrell
Director of Administrative Services
913.831.6000 ext. 104
ljarrell@kcfootballcheer.org

Pam Broyles
Managing Director/Administration
913.831.6000 ext. 101
pbroyles@kcfootballcheer.org

John Dehan
Officials Coordinator
913.897.7500
jdehan@callthegame.com

Brett Hunter
Managing Director/Football
913.831.6000 ext. 116
bhunter@kcfootballcheer.org

Devon Kirkpatrick
Administrative Assistant
913.831.6000 ext. 105
dkirkpatrick@kcfootballcheer.org

Josh Dillavou
Director of Event Operations
913.831.6000 ext. 117
jdillavou@kcfootballcheer.org

Wes Simoneau
KCFC Complex Manager
913.424.5614
wes@kcfootballcheer.org

 Keith McKinney
KCFC Concessions Manager
913-709-8511
keith@kcfootballcheer.org

Debbie Koenigsdorf
KCFC Equipment Manager
913.302.1331
debbie@kcfootballcheer.org

 

Contact Us

KCFC

Office: 15030 W. 106th St Lenexa KS 66215 Complex: Heritage Park Football 162nd & Pflumm Olathe KS 
   

Email Us: info@kcfootballcheer.org
Phone : 913-831-6000
Copyright © 2017 Football and Cheerleading  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login